MonoMonday - Joint or Link

My sister and I did a few chores this morning and called into the local shoe factory where they still make handmade shoes, boots and handbags. I hadn't been before but I will be back as soon as I wear out my walking shoes. Sis got some sneakers and I a large leather handbag with which I can also carry my camera(s) when i don't want to take a separate camera bag. Hubby was pleased when I told him it was my present from him to me for my birthday next month. 
We went to the Asian restaurant in Czech Republic for lunch then both of us had a pedicure at a salon across the road from it. 
After we got home my English friend came over bringing Prosecco which we quickly demolished accompanied by fresh strawberries and Grissini. BBq for dinner, then we watched an episode of The Crown. I have Netflix for a month trial while my sister is here but I will be subscribing when that is up. BBC entertainment has some great British shows but their range is limited and there are so many repeats.
Hubby's garage has many blip opportunities. I looked up the theme for MM this week from another Blip so I thought the theme was Joint or link. not just joint. There are lots of joints in a chain, however, so I guess this fits the brief. Thanks to Laurie54 for hosting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.