Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Might be a joint..

I pass this place when I go up to Jerry's hunting camp which is where I went today.   You know how you go by something so many times and never SEE it.   I saw it but it never JUMPED out at me that I needed to take a photo.   And I was trespassing so maybe that is why I never SAW it before.

Anyway, today I stopped to get a photo of this place..it is not a house..there are actually three doors on the front.  It could have been a business of some kind but there are no signs.    So I decided that it might have been a honky-tonk/joint place...there is lots of parking area around it.   It is away from any other places and right next to the bridge where I cross a river.   So my imagination said it was the local gathering joint.

They left a chair outside for the bouncer! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.