Dry-point landscape

My way of winding down after a day of gathering paperwork together before a visit to see our solicitor today.  Wouldn’t it be great if legal papers were written in a way we could all understand!  We've gathered together a pretty complete history of our group of houses and land ownership but there are still several sentences that we need clarifying before we understand the full implications.  We think the woman who sold the properties was trying to avoid unpleasantness with existing tenants who bought their houses, but it’s left a legal minefield!

Back to the possible print - my contribution to the 100 days of art project.  It’s a long time since I’ve done a drypoint and I think I might need an underlying layer to make this one work.  It’s unlikely that I’ll get to try out as a  print before Wednesday afternoon, maybe Thursday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.