Apples for the blackbirds

Ann puts these apples out for the blackbirds!  I’m not sure they get a look in at the moment.  At least they don’t bother us if we sit out in the garden.

We’re just back from the solicitors with greater clarity and some reassurance about an error I’d spotted, i.e. how can someone give away the rights to use someone else’s land four years after they’ve sold it to a new owner!  
Also we were given advice to press ahead with another project which we had been considering.  I’m full of admiration for him.  There something to be said for older traditional solicitors who have had dealings of this kind for many years and have lots of experience.  

I wonder,  if you had to make up a story containing the four words in my tags I wonder what it would turn out like.  My guess would be nothing like what happened today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.