All you need is love

By pascolicious

Picking the Same Lock

One of Kevin's friends (Lacie, the same girl who had the Cosby Sweater Party) is hosting a Lingerie party next Saturday for Valentine's Day. So Kevin and I will be attending this co-ed underwear bash and I couldn't be more excited.

For one thing, I don't celebrate Valentine's Day. This year, however. I'm quite pumped to hang out in my underwear with friends.

I don't wear sexy lingerie or anything so I wasn't sure what to wear. I went out shopping today and found a cute, black and pink, chemise (nighty) to wear to the party along with pink bunny slippers (for laughs).

My picture is the dressing room door lock. Please, can someone explain the following to me:
Why is it that the locks in every other dressing room have actual locking doors yet the doors in the lingerie department have these magnetic locks??

And, also, I'd like to note that even while changing in a different dressing room today that HAD a lock, one of the employees decided to walk in while I was in my bra and underwear. God forbid she knock first to make sure nobody was in there before trying to lead people into the dressing room. Idiot.

After shopping, I just came home and have accomplished nothing since.

A good day, yet a sour evening.




A year ago today... Mandy, looking adorable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.