All you need is love

By pascolicious

We Won't Need Legs To Stand

I met up with my cousin today. She lives in Michigan so I rarely get to see her unless she is here or I am there. I met her at the mall with intentions to grab lunch. However, after a mere 10 minutes, I received my long awaited phone call back from Roger's and Holland's asking for a 2nd interview with corporate. Cousin and I ran around the mall shopping for an outfit to wear for the interview.

Interviewed with corporate then...
Returned clothing (ha!)

Then headed off to Portillo's for lunch (Mmm) and then some jewelry stores.. and shoe shopping. I found these adorable heels, however, I don't have money for shoes right now. So, I sadly put them back on the shelf and one day will go back to DSW and buy the 2 pairs of great shoes I found today. And perhaps a purse.. Mmmm I love shopping.

The mirror on that thing was filthy. Hence, the white smudges.


Tonights festivities consisted of the karaoke bar which was TONS of fun.
I can't wait for Kevin to come in next week. I told him I'd take him to said bar because I'm sure he'd have a blasty. So that's the plan for next weekend.
Hope you all had a lovely Saturday :)




A year ago today... reading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.