Lightning stopped ......

...... play Blip!                (13th August backblip)

Such a good thing I took this butterfly this morning!

I had just turned the computer on this afternoon when I heard a distant rumble ......... oh no ...... go away thunder! It didn't!

In fact the skies opened ...... a real deluge with thunder & lightning! So off went the computer & router!

After the storm had moved away ...... I turned on the router & computer again .... ready to do my blip & catch up with you all ...... 15 minutes later what did I hear ....... again ..... yep more thunder & lightning! Yet another deluge!

So I turned off the computer & router & gave up for today!

I would therefore describe today as a 'washout'!
 


I have also backblipped yesterday's Mostly wet ..... hope you will have a look :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.