fotoday

By fotoday

ticked at last

Having arrived at Schipol Airport without my driving license I was unable to pick up my hire car no matter how much pleading I did. I have a photo of it on my phone, you have my records because I have hired from you many times, I have the UK DVLA code certificate thingy, non of it worked and all the other hire companies said the same. So a taxi it was.
Anyway by coming up with many plans I eventually found a way to do some work and get myself to the nature reserve in the dunes near Zandvoort. Something I have wanted to do for a long time and this time I did it and as a result I can tick foxes off my list of wildlife to capture digitally. I walked miles and miles in the huge reserve where only hiking is allowed and no dogs are permitted. My aim was always to see the foxes here as they are not afraid of people and they come out in daylight. Finding them was tough but when I did I was euphoric.

I took so many shots I have put a sample together in extras and I eventually decided the young fox would be the main blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.