Rocks

It was a cold cloudy morning and although The Boss had the painter coming I was really pleased when we went anyway and he left a key for the painter. I celebrated this by singing all the way to the car park.
When the lights away the mouse can play so this simple shot got “The Treatment”.
There were other more interesting pics featuring ME where I stood, sat, and behaved perfectly but he totally ignored clause 3 in my contract by forgetting to bring the treat bag which had been located on a higher point in the cupboard ( for some unexplainable reason) so I invoked clause 4 and vetoed publication and so he reverted to the Strike Breaking mouse. Disgusting....
I am very up to date on employment issues at present as all our nurses went on strike a couple of weeks ago followed now by all our school teachers. Dog catchers will be next...Goodie!!!!
NOT that I would do anything to attract their attention. I have my tag.
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.