Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Hard Rock Antirrhinum.......!!

      First of all, I would like to thank you all for all your kind comments, stars and favorites given to me on my 730th blip. It is an honour to be part of such a great community and to have met some of you on blip meets. It would be nice to meet you all, but I fear that would be rather difficult.!!!!
Thank you all once again for following my journal.

     The 'hard rock Antirrhinum' is in fact growing in a crack between the wall and the footpath up the side of the house. How it got there is a mystery, but it does have a companion near by which is a pale yellow one growing a bit further up. 
I did take some shots of it but all of them were blurred due to the wind. I was lucky in getting this shot reasonably sharp.

     I am now making good progress with the Jewellery box and will be posting some pictures of it shortly. It has taken time in the making of, mainly due to the hot weather we have had and I was not going to work in that heat!  So you can watch this space.

I hope you are all well and feeling a lot more comfortable with the lower temperatures.

Thank you all once again for following my journal.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.