Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Anniversary Present...........

..........For Mrs B.  Sapphire ear rings and necklace. to celebrate our 45th wedding anniversary which is next Saturday 18th. I will present it to her on our evening out next Saturday or just before we go out so she can wear them.
      There is a surprise for her as well, because unbeknown to her our daughters are making a special trip to see her at the restaurant we are going to with their husbands. A real family evening together. Don't tell her I told you!!!

       It is my 730th blip. It has taken me a long time to get there as I do not blip everyday, unlike you all who are hardened blippers.
May I take this opportunity in thanking you all who do follow me and it is very nice to be part of a fabulous community. Long may it continue.

Have been in the w/shop again today and now beginning the varnishing process. 
Hope you are all enjoying your weekend. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.