BLP FOTO Is on the Move Again......

I am leaving on a trip to the Outer Banks, North Carolina tomorrow.   Along the way I will have a mini Blip Meet with Asburydan.  I am really excited to meet a new friend!
  Then there will be a week with my cousin and his family on the outer islands.  I am super excited to see the family and laugh and love one another!
   After that week, BLP FOTO will head west to visit Bonsai Learning Center in Morsville, N.C..  can you imagine a couple of hours wandering around in a new bonsai nursery???? I just might bust!     Then.....   could it get any better?
Yup......  BLP FOTO will head west again, for another mini blip
meet!  We will meet up with Enchanted Moments, my friend Mary!  She and I will take 2-4 days of getting into all sorts of stuff in the Smokey Mts, The Blue Ridge, and maybe the Skyline!   That will include mountains, waterfalls, vistas, birds, hikers and being silly and full of fun!!   Honestly!  I am so excited I could bust!!!!  
      And, don't worry...  the girls are going to the spa for 3 weeks of play groups, fun, new dog friends and pampering!  They will be well cared for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.