Meet Cat

I don't actually know her name!

So, just when I thought I'd got this Farming lark, my first mission of the day was a fail! See extra! I thought I would just let the chickens out then go back to bed with a cuppa but when I let them out, I had locked the wrong bolt on the chicken run and Cranberry had barged his way in while I was inside the blue shed collecting the eggs! I hadn't hear him so it was a bit of a shock to suddenly find a large pony in the chicken run as I backed out the shed! I tried to give him a shove but he shoved me back so I gave in to my cuppa in bed and ended up feeding all the animals in my Pyjamas  because you can't feed just one sort or the horse eats the lot!

Anyway, animals all still alive and well, I went to work. I had to go to court today. I always dread it but end up quite enjoying it.

Back again to the farm and Daughter Number 2 joined me tonight. I fed her dinner. The cat stole the left overs! The dog stole the cats left overs. The left overs were supposed to be for the pigs!

Mr W then came to see me to. He gave the dog a biscuit. Not a bone.

DN2 helped me put the chickens to bed and along came Cranberry again!!! Bad Horse!

I am currently living the dream and the Daughters also realise how much they miss animals and are dreaming along with me. We will get that Barn, that land and the animals we all want. One day. One Lottery win day.

So this is Cat. She is a bit feral. She lives outside and just comes in for Noodles food. She eats like a horse and scoffs it down. I give her a bit more than I'm supposed to because she's so hungry all the time. She smacks the dog and constantly looks cross!

Good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.