Another goodbye

Bella has been poorly again with sickness since Tuesday but she appears quite well in herself so Im holding off a trip to the vet in the hope its just her tummy being a bit sensitive.

I had a day off today so managed to get Daughter Number 1's 'old' room all sorted and my clothes back into the wardrobe and drawers. I've had lots of messages from her today and she seems to be doing really well with the unpacking and totally loving her new home. She said it still feels like a dream. Im so happy.

Later on, GiGi came to play but this was to be for the last time as she is being re-homed tomorrow. My neighbour has a new full time job and can't afford the daily dog walker as shes looking to leave her partner soon. It was sad and my neighbour was quite tearful. I do have the new owners number so I can still arrange a playdate but I couldn't help but feel sad for the doggies as they clearly have no idea what is about to happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.