Afternoon walk in the morning

Today, I have had a very lazy day. I went into the field first thing but I couldn't be bothered to do any running. I just pottered around sniffing things.



At about 11am I got taken on my 'afternoon walk in the morning' because Ann was working this afternoon. I couldn't be bothered doing any running cos it was a bit hot. And just look how nice and turquoise the sea is looking. I would have loved to have gone for a splish, splash, splosh in the sea but unfortunately I'm not allowed on the beach until 1st Oct. That's a very long time for a gorgeous little collie to wait.



Ann came home from work and she took me into the field for another little play. To be honest, I didn't really want another little play. Ann said I had to go out for toileting purposes. So that is what I did.



I gobbled up all my dinner and now I'm having a bit of a chillax on the sun terrace.



#Itsadogslife

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.