George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Again!!

Oh, I did have the bestest time in the whole wide world this afternoon.  Possibly the bestest day of my entire life I shouldn't wonder.  Which is a really long time on account of because I am nearly two years old.

I got so exciteded, I want to do it all over again.

We did go for a long walk, and I did see my mate Angus (I met him once before, but I did remember him) who is a terrier of some sort, probably Scottish I wouldn't be at all surprised on account of his name is Angus, and his missus sounds a bit funny, just like a Scots person, and we was allowed to have a little play, and we had the best time, and we did nearly trip them all over because our leads did get tied up.  And then we did get unravelled, and then we did it all over again.

And I did hear them talking and apparently there is a dog park down at Mitcham, and they might get to meet up so we can have a play date. I do hope so with all my heart and soul.

And then a bit further up the road I did see the BIIIIIG dog called a greyhound, and we did get to sniff bums and EVERYTHING.

And when we did get home, I was ker-nack-er-ed, and I did have a sleep; but now I have waked up and I want to go again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.