Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Church garden pansy flowers.

This pansy is facing seemingly bravely, the many diverse weathers.
I zoomed it, with my compact camera, to celebrate the beauty and details.
It is in cold August, windy, cloudy weather. The presence of the sun has appeared from time to time.
The day brought news of the loss of a dear friend and it feels in the early stage of mourning such a big loss.
The believer is a loss to the Church and now I trust in a realm of peace and focus on The Lord's Work, in the beyond. Churches Together was one of the many worthwhile aspects of faith this dear friend supported.
My Carbon Dioxide battery is sounding an insistent high pitched alarm, and, unfortunately, standing on a ladder or wobbling on a chair is not something I plan to do, so it needs much tolerance to be calm and accep
ting, until Paul can remove it, and change it. Hope is on the horizon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.