Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Essential Oils box.

I have been for a walk this afternoon, but as we have a strong wind, I decided on an indoor photo collage.
This is my Sheesham Wood, a type of Rosewood, Aromatherapy essential oils box. It is from India.
I am studying the many uses of Essential Oils from a Udemy online course.
I think it is well presented and informative in a practical way, even though I knew some of the oil uses before.
I do not buy expensive brands, but Doterra, an ethical company are spoken well of by a group I joined online. Doterra means Gift of the Earth. York Lavender is affordable and good quality as well. I am learning how to make blends in various carrier oils and find this both interesting and useful.
Lemon oil in a spray of water can provide a pleasant way to clean kitchen work surfaces.
Thanks for visiting my journal today blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.