Found my prince ;-)

Found my froggy prince hiding under a water lily this morning ! In our pond one of the Pool Frogs playing hide and seek. For Flower Friday with thanks to Anni/BikerBear for hosting this floral challenge.

I've been having all kind of tests and photos these past weeks to hopefully find out why I'm so tired all the time even when doing very normal things like cooking or hanging the laundry and from this afternoon I'm wearing a holter monitor to see how my heart is doing during 24 hours. Bit of a nuisance, I have to remind myself to write down any activity I'm doing that may mean extra effort/strain. I'm guessing Blipping is not one of them ;-) The good news is so far no test has given any bad result, so I'm apparently as healthy as can be, just very tired ...

Thanks very much for all your kind comments and stars and all the entries for yesterday's Abstract Thursday challenge !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.