Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

LOL

My friend in hilarious laughter when she found the package of shag her belated daddie kept hidden in his treasure box. The sigar her visitor enjoys was another find from her heritage and yes he enjoyed its smoke perfectly in this happy meet up.

OMG yesterday fully forgotten that it was my special Blipentry!  In that oblivion I'd added the picture I'd just received from my son, who just arrived in NYC. Lovely to see you all like his capture lots, I know he's a keen photographer himself. But ofcourse my special blipday should have shown another blip from my eyes and hands.

Thank you all so much for your congratulations and words and stars and hearts! As much appreciated I hold them all!
My initial Blip entry shows that it took me a little longer than 7 years to reach this milestone and then like many other blippers I'd never imagined I'd manage to fill a daily journal with photographs for more than a year's time. Your journals here inspire me to continue and your write ups are welcome thoughts and encouragment that make me carry on. Some of you express a welcome sense of humor that make me burst out in a laughter like my friend here today :)

Thank you all for letting me know it was my blipanniversary yesterday! I will react soon. Off to Amsterdam now and without internet there, so I'll react and add again on Monday coming

Weekend is calling so I wish you all a Cheerful Weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.