creative lenna

By creativelenna

In Real Life . . .

#reallife was the prompt for #augustbreak2018 !! In real life, I do try to keep creativity flowing. Having projects with loose goals helps keep me focused on the creative process. The little canvases and cards in the basket here (the ART journal too) are my #365somethings2018 project with daisy yellow art. I really like creating a piece of art to represent each day, but not necessarily every day. It is very satisfying to me, to be up to 235 completed out of 365! 

I also love participating in creative photo projects like this one (august break 2018) with @susannahconway and blipfoto of course!! Just another way for me to keep the good stuff front & center! Thanks so much for stopping by, I hope to return the favor soon! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.