I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Cactus Flower for Flower Friday

When I went by this cactus this morning on my way home from PT, it was in pristine condition. Five hours later, it is looking like I feel....a bit ragged around the edges.

Each one of those fuzzy pods will turn into a flower, so I will have many other chances to get that pristine flower and maybe a bee or two to go along with it.

I was told today that I shouldn't be doing the exercises at home, even though they gave me the sheet with the instructions to do them twice a day! I have rarely been told that I am doing too much! I was given instructions to move the knee, but absolutely no other exercising. I can do that.

I am grateful I didn't seem to do any damage by going to strong with the exercises and looking forward to two days of just moving around.

Thanks, as always, to you Anni, for hosting Flower Friday with all that you have on your plate at the moment.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.