robert

this is Robert, a colleague of mine at the University and officemate of Julie. Robert is currently in his last semester of course work and will start reading for comps next semester (I think one of his chief areas of interest is post-colonial literature). Unfortunately, I've never actually had the opportunity to take a class with Robert and now that he is done that certainly won't happen. But I'll keep seeing him around, that's for sure.

Indeed, Thursdays are my long days; I am currently just killing time until my night class (thankfully Robert was around to help ease some of this monotony--I'd been wanting a shot of him for a while). But this weekend will be full of reading first drafts of my students' final papers. This is always my favorite stage--that initial diving in, for both me and my students. Plus, I really feel of the most use at this point.

Just five more hours until the weekend. Just five more hours until the. Just five more hours until. Just five more hours. Just five more. Just five. Just.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.