Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

Had to set the alarm this morning as I was getting a smart meter fixed between 8 and 12. Had breakfast then had to go back to sleep. I woke at 11.30 with a phone call to say they would be 10mins. 
Half an hour later I had a smart meter and a new meter fitted. 

Really struggled and tried many times to get up and dressed. Thought I would try and go for a coffee in Stockbridge. I got there, out of the car, into the cafe, stood in the queue, then panicked and left. 
I wandered over the road, to go for a walk but was exhausted. As I turned to leave I saw this Heron sitting on a high branch.

Home and slept for a few hours. I feel so exhausted and my body feels heavy and sore. 
At one point I got so agitated and had to keep moving. I ended up cutting, then sleeping. 
I haven't spoken to anyone in 3 days and I'm not bothered.
I think I may go to the Dr on Monday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.