Supervising

An early Saturday start for 8am spin for the second Saturday in a row. Back to the usual instructor who worked us hard but in a good way. Home to Bailey and a walk once I was a little less red in the face before I headed to collect an order and do a two supermarket shop. 

After lunch, I embarked on putting together the two lots of shelving bought yesterday. Both up without too much hassle, no tears of frustration as has been known with such things and a degree of supervision from Bailey. I'm pleased with both but not able to stock up the one in the bathroom until the new flooring goes down on Tuesday. One more purchase to make up but finishing my book and a bit of an afternoon nap won out. It'll be added to tomorrow's list instead. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.