Not THE pint

My time being my own today, I headed into town for the first time in ages to go to the framers with a print bought on holiday. Lovely service as ever and then a wander around town with minimal further purchases. Back to Bailey who was pleased to see me but then slept for the majority of the rest of the  day. 

We've had pretty spectacular weather this afternoon with thunder and torrential rain and hail - some of which we got caught in coming back from a walk. The plan to walk into the Bail for a pint this evening with Bailey and the bestest friend was scuppered so instead we have been to the pub with the favourite and the official Bailey sitter as well. This was not the pint or even my pint but the bestest friend's. Not quite sure about the tag-line but it was apparently very nice. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.