JackyMT

By JackyMT

The Bug Line

Today we started the rock bug line. The local children and parents have been painting rocks as I said on another blip, they hide them and then when they are found, and not always locally some at the coast and other far flung places, they post a pic on facebook then re hide. But as its national rock week (no I didn't know that either) someone came up with the idea of a bug line so the kids and their parents have been painting rocks with bugs or insects on and they have started them on the little railway line by the old coal tub. On this blip taken just after lunch there are 18 of them last count someone made was over 50 I am looking forward to more being added tomorrow. my 2 are at the right on the end. I just hope some Saturday night revellers don't spoil things by removing them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.