My new PC

Well not strictly true, New to me. Mine was on its last legs it took so long to load i could have written half a novel whilst waiting but i couldnt afford a decent new one. So Paula bought herself a new one and gave me hers, then has spent the last 5 days setting up hers and transferring stuff over and also transferring my stuff to this one. She is a bit of a techie and did used to write programmes at work. So now I've given up on the novel.
Spent the afternoon doing the money programme so i know where i am

Lovely day very breezy looks like rain at the moment but the clouds are wizzing past.

I have cooked some rhubarb for after tea but i looked over into next doors garden and the lovely rhubarb patch David had has been decimated such a shame the new people have no idea what they are missing, too busy with take away meals she admitted herself they have them every night.

Well a new week nearly here, i was just thinking last night time is going so quickly the older i get, It'll be Christmas before we know it it's only 4 months away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.