Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Tinseltastic

Today had been quite busy. Miss Pink and I went to the second hand children's clothes shop this morning; to check on what we'd sold and to take some unloved toys. We ended up having a good play there and buying a few bits and bobs for the mini pinks and their cousin.
Miss pink of course NEEDED lunch afterwards, so we took an I scheduled detour to tesco for some food. While we were there I bought a cheap shower curtain, as the mini pinks have requested to do some painting. My plan is to put it on the kitchen floor to protect the floor and give them lots of space to create on. I also bought a roll of paper for them to create their masterpieces on!
We didn't get time to paint though; master pink had a doctors appointment after school and due to the Doctor running late and various other things we were there for over an hour. The result was that master pink is to try inhalers for a couple of weeks to see if it will improve a cough that he had for a month.
This evening I've been on Elf duty. Preparing and wrapping gifts for the big man in red to give to the pupils of master pinks school. I'm part of the grotto team for the school fair you see, I'm Elf number 4 - it's important that Mr FC's standards are kept up, ready for when he visits in December.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.