New born

This wee one had just popped out not long before we arrived at the A&P show. I've lived in Christchurch (or nearby) for 12 years, and have never been to the show before. I was quite amazed by the volume of people there.

We lost Nana B for a while, but she was found again, so no worries there.

It made for a nice change to go along, I'll probably go back again one day.

Then off to Miss T's house for her sister, M's, 6th birthday. M has Edwards Syndrome and slept for most of her party, but I think she enjoyed the fuss made of her.

I gave her mum some photos I took of her last time I was there, framed up and looking pretty.

Off for a dog walk now. I'm actually contemplating a bath and an early night tonight. We'll see if that eventuates.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.