Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Color of November

It was good to get off work a bit early today, so that my girl and I had a bit of daytime light together. We stopped off at one of our very favorite places.....the library. I grabbed this shot outside the library. Beauty is truly in the simple places. This is right along a curb in a parking lot. Wonder if anyone else saw the amazing designs of these leaves....the jagged edges, and how they contrasted with the soft roundness of the tiny blooms on the ground cover. Most just walked on by, I am sure.

By the way......I'm on my 64th book this year. Last year I only read 62 books. My goal is 65 for 2012. I'm totally going to make it.

Oh....and I have been back blipping, so if you care to take a look at the past week, there might be some you having seen.

Thank you so much for all the views and comments. It is such a pleasure to share a bit of my day to day life with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.