Unhealthy

A day doing lots of tidying and sorting. The good news is I’ve made loads of progress on a job that’s been hanging over me for years. I rewarded myself with a curry and battered prawns (I’ve not had battered prawns for about 20 years as I wasn’t very well last time I ate them). The prawns were nice but super unhealthy I think so I’ll likely leave it another 20 years before I try them again. I think I need to train myself to crave healthy foods as treats!

I’m watching ‘Fake or Fortune?’ Not sure why, maybe I got hooked because Albi is featured and I know the area very well. I was not going to watch it again after getting very frustrated with the last episode. On the last episode (water jug painting) I didn’t know if the ‘expert’ was just being pig-headed and sticking to her guns or whether someone on the BBC research/expert side was trying to do some political point scoring against the expert- who knows but it all felt incredibly unsatisfactory by the end of the programme!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.