First Attempt

This is the first time I have taken a photo on my new phone. It will take me a while to get use to it. I got a new cim card today as my other one was too big for this new cellphone. 

I had accuputure this morning and forgot it was for 10am instead of my usual time of 11am. After a phone call he said it was OK to come in at 11am. Silly me! 

After my appointment I did some shopping. I have been looking for a smaller suitcase to take away with me for sometime as I find my medium one was too heavy for me to manage these days. They don't do a in between size between medium and cabin bags. There was a new one in the shop today which is cabin size but can be open ups to make it much bigger. So I bought it. Hope I can fit everything in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.