Rainbow Thread

I have had Vertigo all day and am not feeling that well. Hopefully by tomorrow I will be right again. I haven't had Vertigo for sometime .. do hope it disappears fast!

A rose in the garden needed replanting as it wasn't in the best place... I had been at John for ages to dig it up for me as the ground was really hard where it was. He decided today, was the day. Luckily I did manage to plant it with out falling over!

After a cloudy cold morning it warm-up a little this afternoon. The forecast keeps saying we are in for some wet weather but we haven't seen much rain at all. It is really cold as the snow is low down on the mountains.

The tile 'Rainbow Thread' comes from rainbow colours on a spider thread just on top of the flower... it you can spot it!

 I put up three back blips from our trip away if you would like to see them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.