BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

In Yer Face ..... again ....

...... and it seems that it's been raining in my dining room again, too!!!!!

I suspect these flowers (now just over two weeks old) are not going to be as long-lasting as the previous lot ..... already the rose has gone completely and the others are looking a bit suspect ... so while I have them, you get them!

I really do not like taking photos of red flowers (next time I will be avoiding those) but, although not totally satisfied, this isn't too bad!.

I had hoped for a decent sunrise this morning as there was no fog to speak of ..... there wasn't one!!!!! (well, there was a sunrise obviously but not one that I could see and blip).

Happy Friday Everyone.


NIKON D90 : f/8 : 1/8" : 58mm : ISO 400 : EV -1.0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.