BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Total shock .......

..... and jaw-dropping amazement!!!

Check out .... 23rd October

and ..... 2nd November

and then look at the flower I have posted today - yep, that's right, this chrysanth (that was bought on 13th October) is STILL alive after 33 days - maybe a couple of brown petals around the outside but the centre is still looking very good!

Almost unbelieveable in my opinion!!!!!!!

If you have read this far then ......

Firstly I want to apologise for getting waaaay behind with my commenting on all your journals - I have tried very hard to catch up this morning but have about 30% still left to look at and comment upon - sorry if you are one of that 30% (I have gone alphabetically so if your journal starts with a letter after M/N that will be you) - but I will catch up eventually, I promise. Many thanks for sticking with me.

Secondly, thank you so much for helping to row the boat from yesterday into the spotlight - much appreciated and still a thrill when it happens.


NIKON D90 : f/5.6 : 1/25" : 42mm : ISO 200 : EV +1.0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.