creative lenna

By creativelenna

Grandpa #1 (official!)

I was working on a prompt for the month long photo project I'm doing - August Break 2018. I used a similar but different photo for the prompt:  "makes me laugh" -ha! It's true. I am lucky & blessed to have a fun loving partner/husband - Steve. :o) 

I decided to work on a different photo to share 'grandpa steve' in celebration of him finishing his course of Physical Therapy! He had a total hip replacement in May, and only through PT was he able to get walking again without pain. He will continue with exercises at home, but he is done with going to class - yay! So proud of him. He has done a few funny drawings/cartoons about Physical Therapy and you can view them here. There are also a few cute drawings he did of our granddaughter Eleanor, who we will see in three weeks!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.