'There is no love sincerer....

....than the love of food'. I may have to disagree with George Bernard Shaw on that one!

This is my entry for Mono Monday: Compact. There's quite a lot of paraphernalia in a relatively compact amount of space! Another Mono Monday entry in my b&w journal.

A lovely morning enjoying coffee and chat with my Monday friends and then home to meet Wasp Man (more usually known to me as Mole Man), who had come with his wife to tackle the wasp nest in the eaves of my garage, not far from my front door. When he spotted them all kitted out in their 'spacesuits', my neighbour obligingly told them I also had one in the pampas grass, so they tackled that one, too! let's hope they were successful with both!

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip - I felt quite privileged to be allowed to visit that beautiful old house!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.