More Theatre/Dancey Stuff

Being in need of footy, I was delighted to receive a reminder from Misterft that Edinburgh City, my local senior side, were entertaining his much loved Binos. And Roger was at a loose end too so he was easily whistled up. And a most entertaining 3-1 fixture it was too - City have clearly  improved a lot or else the other lot….
And I lost my glasses! I had them at 85 minutes. They weren’t in my pocket 50 yards from the stand. Bugger.
Later out to the Drill Hall to see Cezary Goes to War - a bizarre and wonderful piece of theatre and dance. Full of Eastern European strangeness at its best. Top entertainment - I just wished it had the audience numbers it deserved. Home to catch up on Rip it Up, the series about Scottish Pop. I fear we’re too late for episode one but ach, it was probably just Lulu anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.