Teeny

I had a good day today. It was full on, and I did 12,442 steps, as well as a load of washing, some supermarket shopping, two dog walks, a chiropractor appointment, cooking dinner and having a meeting of the Pilgrimage Committee. Oh, and I went to work too, I almost forgot!

Abe and I took a pleasant five minute walk around the garden, while also picking up his poops, looking for tiny things to photograph for today's Tiny Tuesday challenge. This tiny bug was so small, I am amazed I got anything remotely sharp! I just thought the colours were ever so Australian! Green and gold.

I'd better concentrate on this meeting so that we can hurry it up and go to bed. Mr B worked from 10 to 1:45 last night, so we had a disturbed sleep. I'm ready to hit the sack for sure.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.