Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

I woke a bit later this morning; 10am. Had breakfast , then fell asleep again on the sofa for another hour. 
It then took me 40 mins to shower and get dressed.Feels like I am doing everything in slow motion. 
I was determined to get out today for a walk. I am also determined I am going back to work on Monday, I can't be off like I was in the past. 
Sorry to be missing our annual allotment bbq :(

I walked down the hill to the harbour and sat on the rocks watching the waves for ages. I felt like I had walked  miles. I felt weird being outside, like I wasn't really there, a strange feeling. 
After about 45mins I walked up the hill , back to the flat. Again, the flat has become a safe place. 
Day 7 of not seeing anybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.