HOOZA G'BOI

I didn't want to post another smoky scene today, so I decided on this, the name of a fairly recent arrival on the food truck scene here.  It took me awhile to figure out the name.  I've driven by the truck many times and wondered what the menu was like, so I walked up to have a closer look. Specializing in hot dogs, the truck even offers a veggie dog (Brooklynn's Wiener).  I might have to give that one a try.  I've included the menu in the extras.
There was a brush fire quite close to us yesterday afternoon. We got email updates from our emergency pod leader and were relieved when we heard that it was under control.
Kalyn's team volleyball game was cancelled today because the universities and schools in Hawaii were closed as a precaution because of the storm approaching.  Worrisome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.