... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Indoor Blip: Complexity Enclosed

More boxed in in large.

A subtle gear change approaches (avoiding looking too directly, so excuse the obliquity), and I couldn't really find something suitably symbolic...
I looked for brightness in the garden in the twilight: Sempervivum, Roses (Bud and glowing leaves, Young but tired), goldenrod, a fallen Fuchsia flower... I circled and flashed the daisies indoors (Lined up, Arrayed, Pushing up the...). All seemed rather meaningless, where I was hoping to notice something significant or commemorative...
I suppose the camera and I were getting close at least (and getting close to nature); taking photos with friends usually proves uplifting...

Others here (or right from Rose and leaves)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.