I woke up this morning...

...to a horrid humongous evil spider staring at me. I did take a photo with my iPad, but I think he thoughtI was going to bash him with it and disappeared into my bed. I haven’t found him yet.

He was supposed to be my blip, but I think a lot of you are not keen on spiders. So I kindly decided to spare you that photo.

The weather forecast a sunny beautiful day here, but I am trapped in potting shed. It is absolutely pouring with rain now.

I saw this teeniest wee little bee on the way to the potting shed trying every single flower in this teasel. The teasel flower was very small. The teasels have barely grown this year.

There is a heck of a storm out there. I would get drowned if I tried to get Popeye and I back to the bungalow.

I have already been waiting 2 hours for a break in the rain, I could do with a hot cup of tea, but it just keeps getting worse....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.