On Fire

After a very busy manic day at work I hadn't got much of a blip shot. I decided to wait and post my shot later. I must have known because I was sat relaxing at the computer when I looked out the window and thought the sky looked fairly pink. I decided to get my camera and go out the front of the house. I was greeted with this amazing sky as I looked to the west. I grabbed a couple of shots before the clouds started to go slightly grey and then the rain came down very heavy so a lucky capture .
As I said work has been manic this is due to our computers at work having problems and not connecting properly to the internet and then dropping off the network. This is due to a fault at our branch so trying to serve customers has been hard work at times. Fingers crossed they can sort it out tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.