lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Tiny flowers, tiny vase

Today we had a little bit of sunshine and some actual blue sky, plus a few drops of rain. But, the blue sky - I was SO happy to see it and enjoy some real sunshine. I was puttering around in the yard and found these tiny yellow flowers so I arranged them with a few of the remaining violets in a tiny cloisonné vase. It's about the size of my thumb. I should have kept this for FF but they will all fade by the morning.

I went to a Pilates class at the gym - they have one on Thursday mornings. It's a pretty good class, it made me more tired. I was already tired to start with today because I did not sleep much last night due to some unusual intestinal distress. Not sure what caused that but it appears to be mostly gone. 

Splurging tonight - making chicken parmesan for dinner. It's in the oven cooking now....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.