Early Morning

Reflections on the Canal :)

This morning I woke up to find Charlie lying at the end of my bed, that's a first for her...most of this afternoon she's been next to me on the sofa asleep too :)  

Its a shame I'll have to disturb her in a minute to take her upstairs as a friend is coming and I can't be sure she won't escape through the door...

Anyway, I had to go to the bank in town today, so I took the little camera and went for a walk along the canal afterwards.  Then I went to the Supermarket.  Chaos is not the word to describe the car park - they have closed the upper level car park to improve it, so everyone is rammed in downstairs and queues to get a space were massive!  

Anyway, then to the Chiropractor and home to my beautiful girl :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.