Pretty in Purple

I have no idea what the plant is above, its quite a big one but I wonder if its viola or similar?  :)

I could not sleep last night whatever I did, so I ended up not getting up til late and then pottering about.  More laundry, tried to finish fitting bathroom flooring and not doing well just now, but it will do.  

Then more in the garden and my green recycling bin is now full - before I've even cut the grass or finished the hedge under the window - to be collected on Saturday (due to the bank holiday)....

And I'm working tomorrow (I'm on call for my team which means I need to be in the office)...in the best August bank holiday weather for years!

Stir fry for dinner and I'm going to see what I think of Sanditon, the new ITV drama tonight :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.