Something different

Even though I went to bed early I was still late getting up.  I wasn't asleep the whole time but most of the time.  I'm far from 100% but sure feel better.

When Kent got home from work we headed into town so I could pick up a prescription and we could do some serious grocery shopping.  Once home and the shopping put away, we had a late lunch. 

Kent helped me drag out all the animal food from it's area in the garage, sweep and put it back.  Had been wanting to do that since Wednesday but just couldn't get it together to get it done.  Thanks Kent.

I didn't spend time outside today and so needed a blip idea.  I just don't have the energy to get up to much and didn't want to do more of the same.  

I just thought it might be interesting to see the different colours of water in the crystal.  I did the puzzle effect just because. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.