Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Lovely!

I've had quite a lovely day today; Rich was off doing Total Wipeout for Jay's birthday, so I decided it was time to go get some new shoes as per my podiatrist's instructions. As I absolutely hate shoe shopping, I decided to treat myself afterwards to a Wagamama lunch (gyoza & katsu curry ftw), a haircut and a trip to see Christopher Robin. Whilst the movie was totally predictable, it was utterly delightful, and I love the characters so much. Pooh is a bear after my own heart; always hungry. After that, I met with Rich, Sarah, Jay and Pam for Pam's birthday meal at Miller & Carter. I had the lamb (pictured) and it was flipping delicious!

Now I'm back at home, it's time to round off the day with some foot rest and Game Grumps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.